Congratulations to our 2017 Award Recipients

Joy Jay

Special Achievement in the Advocacy for the Mentally Ill- Joy Jay

Randall Peters

Solid Gold Member of the Year- Randall Peters

Dr. Paul Cornely

Mental Health Professional of the Year- Dr. Paul Cornely

Ken Roger, MD

Psychiatrist of the Year- Ken Rogers, MD

Cord Honeycutt

Best Recovery Member of the Year- Cord Honeycutt

Amy Nolde

Volunteer of the Year- Amy Nolde

Maria Beth Smith

Volunteer of the Year- Maria Beth Smith

Nancy Hopmans-Mother accepting for Amelia Joubert

Stigma Buster of the Year- Amelia Joubert (Mother Nancy Hopmans pictured accepting award)

Senator Vincent Sheheen

Legislator of the Year- Senator Vincent Sheheen

C'eleste Avery

Best Recovery Member of the Year- C’eleste Avery

ABC News 4

Media Person of the Year- Ashley Blackstone and Dean Stephens ABC News 4 Charleston. Award accepted by Josh Benser and Lindsey Maloney ABC News 4 Charleston.